Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here's what my Brother-In-Law gave me for christmas.

It's on my msn live space, just click the link and there's a lot of pics.
I started stripping it down and I took pics of the wiring and parts that I need to remember for later.

Don's Truck Space

It's starting to clean up pretty good but it still needs a lot of work.
It turns over and seems to have compression too!

I'm just learning so if you know about this make/model I could use your ideas and resources.

Enjoy the pics.

Don
[email protected]

Attachments

·
Registered
335 Posts
:wink: I have a Complete 73 g5 motor with carb I'm going to resotore this summer. Got it for 30 bucks on ebay along time ago.

·
Registered
4 Posts
can it be.....

Here's what my Brother-In-Law gave me for christmas.

It's on my msn live space, just click the link and there's a lot of pics.
I started stripping it down and I took pics of the wiring and parts that I need to remember for later.

Don's Truck Space

It's starting to clean up pretty good but it still needs a lot of work.
It turns over and seems to have compression too!

I'm just learning so if you know about this make/model I could use your ideas and resources.

Enjoy the pics.

Don
[email protected]