Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,875 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, some of you have been following/living my misery for the past few days over my not being able to find a used Z1000; either I'd be too late or was screwed from-the-start by a dealership's idea of the best way to bring in customers is to falsely list a bike (BTW, yesterday I got a call from that dealership asking if I was still interested in seeing the bike that was "sold" last Saturday...yup, I filed another complaint with the BBB).

Long story short, I'm in a much better mood now and here is why...pics of the new '07 Z1000 (I found out that I'm not very good at taking pics of bikes):

·
Non Omnis Moriar
7,812 Posts
Man, I'm so used to seeing that blue Ninja on your avatar. Congrats, buddy.

·
Registered
11,821 Posts
Shiats brother you need to sound more cheerful when you start these threads...I thought OMG he is posting pics of a bike he lusts LOL! Very big congrats bro!!! That bike looks stupid fantabulous...I sat on them the lst two shows and really liked them...They are tall but very comfy when you put the feet on the pegs...Be safe, smart, responsible, and enjoy that new ride! I am very happy for you! Welcome to the big bike world!

By the way, tell your wife I said thanks for talking you into getting the bike you really wanted...I bet your smile is still on your face. No go take her out for a nice dinner tonight and yes, it is ok to keep looking at the bike every 20 minutes.

·
Registered
136 Posts
every 20 min? ****. i wheeled mine into the bedroom the first night....still trying to get it clean.

·
Vintage bike addict
4,812 Posts
Man I REALLY NEEEED a mood change! can I borrow that for say half an hour?
Joking! Man I gotta change threads here before the keyboard is soaked with drool! Congrats! Oh yeh, Ditto on the take your wife out!

·
Registered
594 Posts
lol. welcome to the z1k club. I'll just direct everyone to your thread. :p

·
Premium Member