Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner
1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Registered
117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone,
First off, I am a newbee...so let me just say hi :) I have some questions that I was looking to get answers for, and if some of you can help me, that would be great! Ok, I am finally going to get my dream bike, a Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R....but I have a few questions that maybe those of you who own a ZX-10R or anyone who knows a little about them could answer. First off...yes, I am a chick :p But, that doesn't mean I can't ride :wink: Yes, I am new to sport bikes...but I am also willing to learn. I used to ride dirt bikes a few years back....but now, I want to ride a crotch rocket. Now, for my questions :grin: ....1.) I am 5'4", do you think the seat height of the Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R is too high for a person of my height? The seat measures 32.2 inches off the ground. What do you think? 2.) For those of you who own a Ninja, could you give me an idea of what the maximum speed is? 3.) What color are the gages when they light up? Those are my questionsfor now :p , if anyone can help me out...it will be greatly appriciated! Thanks a lot for reading!

- Mel

·
Registered
3,122 Posts
Welcome!!!
Check out the "ladies" forum.
Also do a search "ZX-10R" and you might get some additional information.
Good luck on your first street bike!!

·
Registered
1,803 Posts