Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, new to the forum. I'm not actually a current kawi owner but did own a zx6r a few year back. Now I'm sporting a RC51. I'm into riding and making carbon fiber parts. I have made a few different parts, tank cover for a gsxr, side covers for the 06 636 kawi, and chain guard and undertail for my bike. I'm looking to become a forum sponsor soon so that I can offer my carbon parts to the enthusiasts on this board. Unfortunately I am also a University student and as such have limited time to commit to my hobby of carbon fiber work. Letely I haven't done very much as far as carbon fiber stuff goes, due to time constraints. But when school slows down and I have some free time I will once again start pumping out parts nice and slowly. here are a few pics of my past projects. Thanks, enjoy.
PS. can someone direct me to the individual to talk to regarding forum seller status? thanks.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,393 Posts
Welcome and although im a cruiser those look very nice.

·
MaNaMaNa DoDoDoDoDo
4,767 Posts
Welcome. If you ever do cruiser stuff, I would be interested. Your stuff looks good.

·
Registered
2,118 Posts
Welcome to the boards, you'll love it here. Nice work on those parts - the tank cover in particular is sweet - awesome work.