Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey i'm new at this motorcycle thing. i've never been on a bike before and i wanted to know if a Kawasaki 250 would be a good starter bike?

thanks

·
Registered
36 Posts
if you fit comfortably on it yeah it is i am 5'11 175lbs. and it has more than enough power for me i have had it for 2 weeks and have put 1800 miles on it.

·
Registered
2,159 Posts
Starter BIke