Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Can anyone be kind enough to tell me where can I download such a manual?
It would be great to have one..
And also one for zx6rr 2004. I know Soho would love to have one..

·
Registered
2,159 Posts
SERVICE MANUAL

IS this not available through our FORUM Sponsor, Beartooth Kawasaki? Point and click on Discount Kawasaki Parts & Accessories, or call them at 1-800-556-3098.

·
Registered
447 Posts
Check out eBay!

eBay item 2474497642 is for the ZX6R 03 Service Manual on CD it says that it covers: ZX 6R ZX6RR ZX 6RR for $3 plus $5 shipping! I just bought one today, I hope it's good!

eBay item 7900218376 is for a Service Manual KAWASAKI ZX6R ZX6RR ZX9R ZX12R plus STUNT VIDEO for $1.50 plus $5 shipping!

Anyway you get the picture, just search for ZX6RR or ZX-6RR.

I hope this helps! :D

·
Registered
38 Posts
i'm not too good at navigating, i guess, and in beartooth, i can only find stuff for the new bikes. i'm looking for one for my 00 zx6r, but so far, to no avail. any directions, anyone?

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Freakinout said:
Andreas said:
Thanks guys but I already found one to download!
Since I live in Croatia, Europe I'm not able to buy things on ebay..

http://www.downtherabbithole.nl/zx6r/03_ZX6RR_Svc_Man.rar
Croatia? One of my friends was there last summer, and some of them are going back this summer. Cool stuff.
Yap..
But as much as I love it, I hate it because of prices here..
For example I payed about 15 000$ for my bike.. al expences included..
In US u can get it out of the door for 7000$ easy.. so I could have two bikes now if I lived in US.
And btw.. the money we earn here is ****.. I had to work in US for my bike, and than came back here to Croatia..

One liter of motul oil here is arround 20$ how much do you pay for it?

·
Registered
380 Posts
Andreas said:
One liter of motul oil here is arround 20$ how much do you pay for it?