Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Whats Good!! well i spent all last summer on the back of a bike.....it was a huge adrenaline rush at first, but now i feel the need.....the need for spead. So Im lookin for a good starter bike. I've been researching the EX250. Becuase I am a vertically challenged female i will need a lower bike for more stability. I am from the NY area if there is anyone out there looking to sell their starter bike for a reasonable price. I am new to riding so any info or opinions, would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the input...good lookin out :D
Dstyle

·
Registered
4,352 Posts
re

dstyle,have you taken the saftey course yet? first do that,you'll prolly use a 250 for the course and you can decide if that is the bike for you. base your bike on the type of riding your gonna do most,starting small is not a bad thing but a 250 will get very boring rather quickly,keep your choice within your ability and try different scoots before you decide. mostly don't let someone else tell you what to ride-ride what feels good to you
hope this helps-good luck and keep us posted on what's happin'

ride safe :wink: :D

vertically challenged :lol: no such thing-there's a rider on here with his 4 year old son ridin' a 50 :p

·
Registered
56 Posts